You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Remembering My Before And After Taking Cinacalcet

in #health5 years ago

I am so happy you are feeling less pain now. It's amazing how you are sharing your journey because it is inspiring & will make others realize they are not alone.

You have a vibrant spirit & this is sent with many blessings & #steem pixie dust ;) ❤💫🙏🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes @pixiepost steem community really saved me form most of my health troubles and I was able to afford this medicine.

That's awesome. It really is like family here on Steem. 🙏❤ I have been here actively for a little over 2 months and love it.

It is lovely to meet you. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It is lovely to meet you too my @pixiepost :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62