You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consuming too much sugar will have some negative effects on the body

in #health6 years ago

You know it's interesting because a lot of the top nutritionists would agree that refined sugar in any amount has nothing but negative effects on your body. The most effective thing anybody who's not an expert in nutrition can do to live a healthier lifestyle is just cut out refined sugars and refined carbohydrates altogether.

While we're on the topic of healthy living, I wrote up a quick piece today on a couple tips that you could implement immediately to start getting the most out of your days and achieve mental clarity. If this is something that interests you, please go ahead and check out the piece on my page; much appreciation!

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, thats interest for me. I will check now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51