You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited mobility | Unlimited stories: I took this picture only moments before I would permanently damage my foot

in #health6 years ago

Despite your problem with your foot, you are still travelling when and/or where it is possible. I think this is a positive attitude. Hope your limited mobility will be solved in the earliest future maybe thanks to this fast evolution or technologies or science or both. I do not know I just hope so.

Sort:  

Thank you @philfreetotravel - I do indeed! :-) I am also still hoping some wonder doctor will arise and fix the problem, who knows! A lot of research is being done daily and especially stem cell treatments are something I'm personally rooting for since it seems to be able to fix a lot of problems.

Thanks for commenting! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52