You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Up Hurts. There's a Pill For That and it's in Your Cabinet

in #health7 years ago

Breaking up is hard to do, takes on a new meaning in your post. No matter how old, how young or whether male or female the hurt is the same. Having been around the block a few times I can attest to the suffering. I can remember being 8 or 9 years old and being rejected by the girl I fell for in a big way. I have always worn my my heart on my sleeve so have had my fair share of heartbreak. These days, after many years of marriage I can say that those extremes of emotion have settled down a bit. Rejection however always hurts. Next time I will try a Tylenol. Have a great day.

Sort:  

Being in a happy marriage is actually so very good for your health. Married men live longer (probably because they have us ladies to care for them) :p

I hope your day is beautiful <3

Thank you very much for your reply. You are quite right we do owe so much to our wives. We would be lost without them. (At least I would) 50th anniversary next year so we must have done something right. :)

Oh wow! That is big. Congratulations in advance <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50