You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how to improve your sleep

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for these additional tips! They definitely help too. Some addition to the addition:
Buy & use "smart" light-bulbs where the temperature of the colour can be adjusted as per the time of the day.
E.g. Morning/Daytime: High temperature light (cold-white, 6000K and above) Evening/night: Low temperature light (warm-white light, 3000K and below), this makes our brain realize that sunset is due and rest-time is coming.

Sort:  

I also use sleep tracking with my fitness band synced with Sleep as Android to ensure the alarm never wakes me during a deep sleep cycle. I am a bit of a sleep nerd. I even use SleepPhones for relaxing sounds while I doze off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33