You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Health Chronicles: Eating Healthy within Budget – Mini Overnight Oats #2

in #health7 years ago

Owh...i was bedridden once and doc gave me 2 months. That was 9 yrs ago. I cant buy insurance because i have been blacklisted as almost certain to claim.

Live like you will die tomorrow. Hug your loved ones. Tell your friends you appreciate them. Feed some hungry stomachs.

Sort:  

Wow. I feel you. But I also know that when you are still alive, God is not done with you. He restores everyone who walks out of the shadows of valley and death, and He always restores many times fold! I wish you always the best of health and smile always!
Death is just another chapter to me now, I would agree with all your quotes and I would add
Love others like you will leave earth tomorrow
Time is running short. Tic Tic Tic...

Death isnt scary. What is scary is living without having lived.

I think you have mistaken my quote. Death is not scary at all, it is a transition; but the fact that when you know that hell is real (not just on earth) I would not want anyone I care about to face the pure evil without giving anyone a chance to experience the light and love of God (and let them decide themselves)

When i say death isnt scary i wasnt referring to your reply. Its just me making a statement. But u r right its God's grace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45