You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: Major Health Risks From 5G Mobile Technology Are Being Denied/Buried By Greedy Gov. Agencies & Corporations. Watch the FCC Threaten A Mainstream Reporter For Asking Difficult Questions about 5G!

in #health7 years ago

Another brilliant post @ura-soul thank you for the mention, it really is appreciated. This is all going right down to the wire, the construction of the control grid and the loss self-determination is but a breath away, so close I can almost hear it breathing my ear. Luckily my original meter was installed at an illegal height (I knew this) so I waited until the smart meter was just about to come out then reported it. I got one of the very last standard meters on the market supplied and fitted for free so I'm good for a while, but this adds a whoe new dimension to moving house. To be honest I'm really considering selling everything and buying a plot of land (in the middle of nowhere) and living a complete back to basics lifestyle. You're right this is one of the most important issues in the world right now. Thank you for all your hard work and for taking the time to bring it to peoples attention.

Sort:  

You are welcome. I am advised by my higher self (spirit self) to relocate to a jungle for many reasons, not least this one. To feel good and free requires that we are released from all control and the jungle is the best place on Earth for that - plus to come fully into our natural selves, it makes sense to be in 'nature' ;)
I will be buying land and creating an intentional community for healing, balancing and evolving at some point :)

Thank you. I couldn't agree more and feel that equally, I feel my higher-self imploring me to head in that direction. It's just trying to persuade the people around me that's the problem otherwise I'd already be there. That sounds like a brilliant idea, "if you build it they will come". We have to be proactive, to passively sit and watch the prison being built around us shows a resignation of our power. In the realms of natural law I believe resignation to be a dangerous thing.

Yes, exactly - 'waiting' is 'weighting' ;)
I have created a social network that is the online beginning of what I intend to create physically - you are welcome to participate if you like.

I'm away next week, but I shall definitely give this the full attention it deserves when I return. Thanks for making me aware.

Ok, you are welcome - Wishing you well on your travels!

Keep me posted on the land thing and I'll check out your social network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56