You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍓 Busy is an Excuse! Learn how to un-busy yourself 🍓

in #health7 years ago

Excellent post, and very true.
I ( by a life choice of 'un busy' ing my self) went from a stressed out headless chicken, to today.
Today is going online, painting some models I have just built, for a war gaming project.
War gaming is very time consuming, but immensely rewarding ( if you like military history and playing games , that is!)
I will spend a few hours on the balcony, with my girlfriend, eating freshly prepared food.
Since un-busying myself,life is sweeter, the sun is brighter, colors are vivid.
And sleep is fantastic !

Sort:  

Haha thanks for the awesome comment! Sleep is fantastic! Glad you are enjoying life :) keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65