You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curing Disease is Bad for Business.

in #health7 years ago

Thank you kindly, @ecoinstant, not only for your up-vote but also the very high compliment that you have paid me. :c) So poetic are your words that I wondered whether they might have been your own and yet so context-appropriate that I am more inclined to believe them your own.

One tweak of perspective at a time...

A better World can be forged. :c)

Sort:  

Yes I was inspired to write that poem after reading your article - I enjoy the way you tackle these issues, break them down, find cartoons... basically I like the way you steem!

Well, it was a 'very' pleasant surprise and you certainly made my day @ecoinstant. :c)

While my writing style 'can' get a little dense sometimes, I understand that such writing isn't for a fair many readers out there. That and people generally appreciate reading in smaller dozes (and cartoons and comics help to ease things - while providing another dimension of thought and entertainment).

My earlier posts weren't like this - and I did encounter difficulties along the way - but now that I've settled into this posting style - I won't be looking back. ^_^

Thank you very much again for the feedback and the darn closest thing I ever received to an eulogy! :c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67