You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heart Healing Series ♡: #5 - Myst-Aches! Mistakes are NOT WRONG. Mistakes Are A Natural Part of The Learning Process.

in #health7 years ago

Awesome Post! I like it :D
In one of my posts, I wrote about the NLP presuppositions and one of them is "There is no failure only feedback". Your post made me think exactly about that haha

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

Sort:  

Thanks! I studied NLP many years ago and found it interesting in places but ultimately it felt too dishonest to me. Real connection is a REAL bond between us and that can be felt and occurs in the heart. Unfortunately, the majority of humans have almost no understanding of what I am talking about here and they are stuck only operating from the small amount of conscious mind that they have managed to keep after have heavily denied themselves by trying to get rid of emotions they don't like.
I actually learned of NLP after googling my own name's initials ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44