You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to sort the Back Out!

in #health6 years ago

Leaving aside the possible benefits of walking around barefood, let us look at the topic of how ridiculous the shoe industry has become.

There is a shoe tailormade for pretty much everyone and for any need. The moment where I actually lost it was when I heard that there is actually a pair of running shoes specially designed for women who are having their preiod.

Doesn't happen often, but that was actually a moment where I had to drop the subject and call it a day for a time.

Sort:  

I wrote that its just a benifit to womens period pains,not that there is a running shoes designed for it. Wont surprise me though if there's is such thing

There is, that's what I'm saying.

Don't ask me what it does and how it is supposed to work, but it actually exists..

Hahahaha really?!

Yes, really.

Look into it at your own risk. God knows I don't want to find out what kind of adds google would throw at me if they took note of me looking into that sort of thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73