Steemit Weekly Health Challenge #3 /My participation

in #health6 years ago



Source

How to de-stress? undoubtedly this is a very interesting topic, since everyone at some point in our lives has been under stress, either because of some concern about a job, illness or other situation, and because it is quite natural this bad many people do not They take the importance they should. Being healthy is not just being physically well, eating well, exercising, all that is fine but having a healthy mind is as important as the aforementioned, and achieving this healthy mind has a lot to do with being without any stress.


In previous years when I was still studying my university career I was really stressed, the final exams, work, all this really had me in a bad mood, this made me unable to eat well, I even suffered from severe gastritis, due to how badly I fed Being under that great stress, a good friend recommended me a naturopathic doctor, he told me that in addition to the drugs I tried to live in a more relaxed way, I would look for a way to reassure myself when the situation became overwhelming. From that moment I started using breathing techniques, at the same time that I distracted my mind through reading and writing, sometimes we need to drain everything we feel, that is why I began to express all that I felt when I was stressed , and the results have been great, I feel much better both physically, and spiritually.



Source

Many writers can feel stress at the time of capturing a story, they can block and that generates a feeling of anguish, and it is logical, that is their work and not being able to do it is unbearable, but in my case the writing de-emphasizes me because I do not deal to do it to have a monetary benefit, nor do I want to share what I write with the world, just to feel the pencil on the sheet brings me a feeling of freedom that separates me from the world, I forget any problem I may have.


Source

As I read this challenge from the friend @healthsquared and sponsored by @sweetsssj, I am encouraged to participate since I can share with you how bad we can be if we live a hectic and stressful life, as there are many people who have Sick for the simple fact of not living a more leisurely life, not taking life lightly but draining all the stress that life brings us every day, my advice is to do what you do with love, and if the Situation becomes a chaos, so breathe deeply, stand aside for a while and do the routine that works best to keep your mind clear and under control. I say goodbye thank you very much for reading, until next time.

@paomrp

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by paomrp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77