FREE!!! 3- month workout through Groupon!!!

in #health7 years ago

I've been looking for a fitness opportunity that would not cost me much and came across this nice deal !

https://www.groupon.com/deals/daily-burn-3

I just signed up answered a few questions and entered in some personal info. I'm beginning my fitness routine this week starting 7/11/17. I'm going to make an effort to commit to working out 1-3 times a week. I will keep people posted on my thoughts of the program and how I'm doing with my progress. I used to workout regularly, but since I got back into the food industry and work various hours, it has been hard to stay consist with working out. I'll update my progress weekly.

Hopefully this was some good info and you guys can sign up too!!! If possible, we can keep each other posted on how we are doing with our health and wellness journey!

daily burn.png

Sort:  

Hi there! If you wanna earn some SBD, free upvote and resteem of your post, take part in the lottely 🥇🥇🥇 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vikky/lottery-1-free-steem-dollars-upvotes-and-resteems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36