Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Nice post. From me upvote.

Thanks friends
Thanks a lot
For your valuable comments

Nice graphic! It caught my eye.. because just minutes ago I had a glass of water sliced off some lemon and am drinking it now....ahhh! Refreshing!

I can almost guarantee that this post means what it says. For around 30 years I've been drinking half a lemon squeezed into half a cup of water with a spinkle of ground ginger and 1/4 teaspoon brown sugar. It is good for the digestion and skin and that's why I take it. It makes one active and keeps the skin fresh looking. Nobody guesses my age either

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92