You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~A little bit about me and my Fibromyalgia~

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for sharing! I have been struggling for the last two years trying to figure out what's going on with me. Besides pain do you happen to have other symptoms? Anxiety, extreme fatigue, mental "fog"? Doctors are leaning towards gerd or silent reflux but fibro has gone up too!

Sort:  

All the symptoms you are listing comes with Fibromyalgia... You should talk to you doctor.. Good Luck! :))

Thank you! Yes I will continue to ask about it if these feelings don't subside. I have to apologize to everyone who has a silent disease like fibromyalgia. I was always one of those who didn't believe it. Always skeptical and couldn't understand what people are going through. No that I'm on the other side I feel horrible for ever thinking that. It's a terrible struggle. Hugs xx

Don't worry, we learn something new everyday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33