You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Yoga - Meditation

in #health8 years ago (edited)

NIce post Sara and lovely name you bear! Be kind to allow me to add my experience as I would rather recommend not setting timer at all. Just dive and be it how much you sense or need. It will all come naturally. Honestly I would jump and be shocked if timer kickes me from meditation. I am meditating since i was little kid. Tried various techniques and am initiated in TM for years as I'm practicing it. So trust me time alert is a violence you don't want or need while meditating... as you will become more and more sensibile which is amazing, and most people who are drawn to meditate already are. enjoy rinsing and good luck to all new meditators! It is so nice to see people becoming tender and aware💚

Sort:  

Thank you for your perspective @omarrium! It IS so nice to see people becoming tender and aware - such a lovely time to be alive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42