Sort:  

No the proprietary compubd doesn't grow as a "weed".

Read the entire post not just pick bits and pieces that suit you, also cool for u to upvote and at least get some curation reward for throwing shade on my post.

I never said anything about go buy a cbd "weed "

YES it's common knowledge it grows in NORTH America yes it's it legal in the US ONLY if under .3THC

This was an educational post
I would never post for someone to grow their own cbd and eat it as you seem to be suggesting.

Research the propeietary compound that yields the MAXIMAL medicinal results and get back to me.

I've always uplifted your posts when i see them not thrown shade at them.

Can't wait to hear next how you use your own shit as compost for your amazing CBD.

Again we can't all grow our own. So your self aggrandizing comment is in ill form.

I’m sorry.... I was just trying to answer the question .... I would choose “All Natural... vs Big Pharma. I did not know this was something you are selling when I 1st read the Title of the post. My mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25