You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw

in #health7 years ago

@danigirl Wow, I thought I was just clicking a regular photo post not a journal entry. I'm glad I did take the time to look at this.

Thank you for sharing the beautiful pictures and your journal entries. It takes a lot to do so, to stand and bear the raw and naked truth. I will try not to pick and analyze your words. Just know that it takes a strong person to do what you did. For that I am thankful that I found this post.

Sort:  

I am so grateful for your response @oceanrift. Thank you for taking the time to engage with something I was so nervous to post. I have gone through and looked at some of your work- thank you for what you contribute to this community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46