Sort:  

I had a vaccine reaction (MMR) in seventh grade that caused blackouts, brain fog, and eventually I became very ill. I pushed through it, and thirty-five years later I'm relatively healthy, and have more clarity of thought than the whole time in between. I'm not sure the cancers were caused by the degradation of my health caused by the vaccine, but I'm sure it didn't help. I survived those too. The knowledge available to us is staggering. I've tried to only use health improvement methods that I can understand on the 'nuts and bolts' level of physics. The biochemical model is useful for many things, but seems to over complicate some things which are really very simple if viewed from the biophysics level.

At least it motivated me to educate myself to know what I needed to survive. Every experience can be beneficial if we take advantage of it as part of a learning process

Cool, have you written about it here on Steem?

I have not made an in depth post about it. I have discussed it mostly in conversations in comments. Parts of the knowledge that I used to regain my health I have made posts about. Healthy fats, glyphosate, detoxification, and some more. I will continue as soon as I have some time to continue posting.

You know you could grep your comments from the Steem blockchain.. : ) Are you in the US or Germany?

U.S.A.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33