You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctors Kill More Babies Than Guns.

in #health7 years ago

If you come at me with your mandates and needles, you are taking your life
in your hands. I will defend myself by all means possible, regardless of the
outcome for you.

Amen buddy :-) Bring them on! In the 2-3 years I've become aware and done so much research that it is crazy I'm glad you get the upvotes! I'm sick and tired defending myself but a post from @krnel opened my eyes. No use in convincing those who want to hold on to their belief. Very true.

So glad I came accross you great people! Time to get more in. Just wrote to Visual Capitalist if they'd be interested in opening an account.

More value there where it is welcomed no? :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments and support.

I started out on the back foot, defending myself, until I noticed that the people attacking me have absolutely no valid arguments. They just keep parroting the same stories they were told. Unluckily for them, I was told the same stories, and was able to find my way past them. The same refutations of the transparent lies that got me past the indoctrination are the same that are easily used to show the believers for what they are.

I've moved from defending myself to using it as opportunity to demonstrate to other potential thinkers the fallacies of the dogma. I haven't run across any attacker that has any reasoned or well defended argument.

Since I've come here to Steemit, I am amazed at the number of thinkers I find here. I thought, for years, that I was the voice in the wilderness. I felt like a Cassandra. No one I know in my 'meat space' life uses reason at any but the most basic level.

It is refreshing to find so many people who are thinking and learning without falling into dogma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95