More sleepy risk of blindness!

in #health6 years ago

You can become blind when you get too much sleep This has been said in a recent study. Such information came out in the study as a major cause of blindness in Britain.

image-6411-1515832376.jpg

Researchers say those who sleep more than 8 hours a day, with increasing age, their tendency to decrease their eyesight. Basically, the problem is more than 60 years of age.

Due to sleep more than the amount, symptoms can be seen in the eye or in the eyes. Dr. Rahul N Khurana, a doctor of Northern California's Retina Vitrius Associates, has researched about 1,000 people. He described the different eye-sight loss of different types of people based on the sleep-time period, as those who slept for more than 8 hours, the efficiency of their eyes decreased gradually.

For more details click this link: http://www.dailyjanakantha.com/details/article/183205/
If you like my post & photos - please subscribe to my blog: https://steemit.com/@nixon73

Sort:  

Dear Friends

Hi - Samer father died today morning time and Samer is in hospital since 2 days back, heart attack and he has pain in the chest, I am abu Wada his friend managing his account for the time being till he is recovered and returning back
Please, do not worry, if he does not vote your posts of the last few days, please be advised that , he will vote another with gift freely, once he is back

for me , i do not know how to vote for each one of you, so please for give me, and I am sure once he is back he will vote or refund you back

sorry for inconveniences

thank you

I also mourn the death of Samer's father. I sympathize with his mournful family.

And thanks to you to serve the news. Hope to be with

plz follow me back

@andreia.loops look at this!! I am scared :o

hey! i started following you @pramod007

You got a 0.60% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @nixon73!

This post received a 0.021 SBD (1.74%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @nixon73! For more information, check out my profile!

its really unknown to me

Very important information, thanks.

plz follow me back

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nixon73.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @nixon73! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

plz follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44