You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bowel movement right after your morning coffee? Demasking a hidden constipation

in #health6 years ago

This is such a great article!
I am a coffee lover and lately I drink too much coffee even though I probably should not drink it at all, due to my constipation problems I face often.

When I have a balanced diet, move my body and adopt healthier habits overall, it gets so much better. I've been thinking I should take a little break from coffee so this post might be a sign I should do it, hehe.

Thanks for sharing this valuable information! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much Nikolina! 😊 It's nice to see when a healthy lifestyle instantly pays off, right? That can be such a great motivation to keep on doing these things.

You should not ignore such a sign 😄 I know how hard it is to change such habits, like coffee - I am quite an extreme person when it comes to transition and would stop consuming a certain food right away, but others love to take things slow. No matter how you will move forward, every cup less is a win!

And maybe some mushroom tea might be helpful for still getting a taste of your beloved black brew? 😉

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38