You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Benefits of Juicing For Better Health!

in #health7 years ago

Juicing and and fasting is such a great way to cleanse your body.
As you said your body will have the change to heal and to repair cells instead of creating new.
It's just like fixing the things you have instead of throwing them away and buy new ones.

What kind of juicer do you use?
We have one that separates the flesh from the juice and I don't think it's the best kind.
I would love to read a tutorial from you where you includes what to think about. What kind of juicer is the best.
When do you use a mixer and when should you use a juicer and so on :D

I've always thought that juicing is not something for me but now when I'm in a hot country I really feel that I could do some juicing =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81