You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video~ Do you forget to take your Turmeric? Or have you never heard of this CANCER FIGHTER? It should be in everyone's diet! Here is Why!

in #health7 years ago

Pill Post upvoted!
Now I understand where You get Your hot steem energy from taking the red pill AND the blue pill, i enjoyed Your presentation it is awesome You can make Your own pills

Sort:  

Yeah....lots of folks out there taking the blue pill...definitely a red pill girl! The video was ok, for the first one....started a new logo and series instead of my original thought ...which was cancer busters ...i am going with the WOW! I had no idea! .....I think it has wider appeal....no one really wants a buzz kill....so up and happy is better I think ...I will just incorporate my cures and prevention with that. Still doing eat the weeds...I will be busy tomorrow...and my power will be back up ...to 80 % or close. Yippee! You are indeed...nice, nice, nice! Still need that song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43