Masses of mobile phone towers are creating literal open microwave ovens that are slowly cooking you to death

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Would you be willing to shove your head in a microwave oven and turn it on? Yet, in a less concentrated form, this is exactly what you are doing when you put a mobile phone up to your head.

We just assume that all the mobile phone, WiFi, and Bluetooth tech around us has been tested to be safe - it's not. These technologies use microwaves, just like in microwave ovens, to send your data. The Apple iPhone 7 has an explicit warning not to put the phone up to your head. People don't like to think about the fact that their "oh so convenient" devices are literally killing them.

Have a watch of the following video that provides a lot of short clips on how mobile phone towers specifically are cooking people to death:

If you like the content here then please upvote, resteam, check out all the other great content on my blog, and follow me @newsandviews

Sort:  

my 5 cents, I went for 2 weeks vacation to my home town in Spain. I stayed for 2 weeks at my brother's place, which it was a brand new building. I was surprise when I tried to connect my smart phone to a wifi network but I could not find any around, no signal. Cell had not signal either, I had to go outside to the end of the street to makes calls. Bad thing you would say but... I had the best sleep time since I can remember ever, maybe when I was a little kid... go figure.

You are not alone. I know people who turn the wireless router off each night for a better nights sleep.
And "smart meters" are one of the worst offenders. Putting out a high pulse ever few seconds.

Happy greetings,
I'm happy to meet you as someone who is aware of the mass deception that is hidden in plain sight!
I see you have posted a lot in a month, I have been on steemit for 3 days so I would be pleased if you would comment on my post
https://steemit.com/fedchallenge/@ronmamita/end-the-fed-fedchallenge
If my posts resonate with your efforts I ask you please follow my posts, I've already following your posts :)

I threw out the Microwave around in 2001. My whole family got mad. My other bought a second one. I threw it out too. They finally got the message - but still thin I'm an unreasonable monster

gremlins-15.jpg

i stopped cooking stuff in the microwave about 5 years ago. it really got annoying eating dehydrated food. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45