You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masses of mobile phone towers are creating literal open microwave ovens that are slowly cooking you to death

in #health7 years ago (edited)

my 5 cents, I went for 2 weeks vacation to my home town in Spain. I stayed for 2 weeks at my brother's place, which it was a brand new building. I was surprise when I tried to connect my smart phone to a wifi network but I could not find any around, no signal. Cell had not signal either, I had to go outside to the end of the street to makes calls. Bad thing you would say but... I had the best sleep time since I can remember ever, maybe when I was a little kid... go figure.

Sort:  

You are not alone. I know people who turn the wireless router off each night for a better nights sleep.
And "smart meters" are one of the worst offenders. Putting out a high pulse ever few seconds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51