You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Treat Vaccine Damage Everyday, Yet They Tell us it isn't Real

in #health8 years ago

Hello Alan, thanks for you article. Being a homoeopath myself I can confirm your information. Are you doing C.E.A.S.E ? Have started with it since one year and would like to support you here in steemit, if you like. The basically censorship resistent quality of this platform should suite the free and open discussion of these controversially discussed findings. You are highly welcomed here! You can find me on steemit-chat https://steemit.chat - my name there is andreas - or look for @neptun. I have been here since 2 months mainly studying the quite complex ecosystem here. So I could provide some guidance, if you like. I would try and help you get more audience here. Take care.

Sort:  

Aw thank you Neptun, nice to meet you here! Yes CEASE, though I've modified that approach. I'd love your support. Yes the censorship-free thing here really attracts me, but I'm still finding my feet.
I'm concerned that Facebook will become increasingly censored/filtered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88