You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am An Unvaccinated 17 Year Old: I Do Not Believe In Herd Immunity And This Is Why!

in #health7 years ago

Your health state is miracle only to blind believers in authority. I know many people that are healthy and unvaccinated. I'm one of them, didn't get vaccined for over 15 years.

Sort:  

Thank you for realizing the truth mate.

The above person is just blinded by science and can't admit vaccines are poison because he has given vaccines to innocent children and his brain simply cannot even start to think he poisoned those children.

Thank you for being honest, STEEM ON 😀

Yeah, blinded by science is the right word. But those same people keep dumping CDC records on people like us calling it the truth, when at the same time calling us 'google doctors'. All while the only info they got is CDC reports in google...No one in that group has actually looked at the facts themselves without googling it, yet they accuse others of doing so.

Exactly @misslasvegas! We are all basing our accusations (both sides) on information we cannot prove for sure!

That's why this is a controversial topic!

Alot of money thrown at it to make it hard to find any real info.

Thank you for helping me out in a few other convos under this post 👍

STEEM ON!

you're more than welcome. It is a controversial topic for sure. And I am sure there is good and bad on both sides. As a truth seeker, I will keep doing just that. I may have certain opinions, but this doesn't mean I can't be wrong. And I would not be myself if I couldn't admit I was wrong either. If we all work together (both sides) with proper research instead of name calling and accusations, I think we might eventually find out the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48