You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Secrets to Happiness #3: Build the Right Habits

in #health7 years ago

This is a great list. Did you come up with all this yourself?

For me, I'd add a #9: In Case of Emergency

Basically, I like to have a thing (or a couple things) that I know I always like doing that, if I do it, it will break me out of a funk. It's nice to have a thing you can rely on that you can do that you just can't be UNHAPPY while doing it. You can't break the glass too often, but it's good to know that once in a while you can do it if needed.

Sort:  

I like that. Definitely would be tempting to use. Sometimes we just can't trick ourselves enough into doing what we ought. There are other avenues to happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43