You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding pain relief with CBD

in #health5 years ago

I am really happy you are finding some relief.

it numbs the pain in a way where I'm still aware of it, which means I won't overuse the foot because I still get pain 'warnings', so it can actually recover,

This is the key and so important. Masking pain can often cause further complications by making you ct as if the problem has gone away.

Hope you find further coping techniques and never stop researching and trying :-)

Sort:  

Yes, I too believe that's the perfect balance - if the pain is gone you easily overcharge your body again, while it's supposed to be healing :-)

Hope you find further coping techniques and never stop researching and trying :-)

Me too! I'll keep searching at least, I wish I had counted the hours it took me to find all kinds of smaller and bigger coping techniques/tools/products :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60