You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much water do we need to drink? And why I rarely drink water

in #health6 years ago

Excellent post, congratulations. I agree that for this thing is the best to listen your body, although it is good to keep in mind that water is perhaps the only thing that does not harm when more drink :).

Sort:  

Thanks, well actually it can do harm if you drink to much - its practically very hard to do, but possible as stated in the post.

Yes, I have read and agree with that, but these are extreme cases. In my comment, I thought about intake up to a maximum of 2 to 3 liters of water a day, not over it. And on that case, we can drink a glass or two of water (not over it) and when we aren't thirsty, because once we feel it's a sign that we have already dehydrated a little bit. I apologize for an insufficiently precise previous comment and wish you all the best in future work.

Okey, just a little miss judgement there from my part. Thank you for being clear and have a great day onwards!

The pleasure is mine. Thank you for this instructive text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86