You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullet Proof Coffee

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Well done dear friend @worldclassplayer, I am a fan of good coffee since I was a child, I did not change it for anything, when I was younger, I consumed my coffee with butter inside after my high cholesterol stopped consuming it, but I must admit it is very tasty .
Thank you very much dear friend for sharing this post

Sort:  

you know, the butter in the coffee with the way it is consumed...and the chemical processes involved...I bet it actual supports good overall cholesterol levels. I know this might sound counter-intuitive...so, I'll see if i can put together a report with the specifics of all the science involved as to why, because of the processes involved it is in fact supportive. interesting indeed. thanks for you comment, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66