Take This When You Feel Like You Are Getting Sick

in #health6 years ago

I felt tired and a little rundown for a couple of days and didn't know exactly what to make of it; I thought maybe it's because of stress and some subconscious stuff. And then on the third day, the right side of my throat felt a bit swollen and I had a slight ache when swallowing that connected up to my ear. Headaches came and went. I realized my body might be fighting something... Ohhh no honey, nope, not today!

nancy navene immune strength.jpeg

So I took all of this (pictured). I actually took the wild oregano the night before too just in case, but only one little dose. This time, I took the oregano, zinc, elderberry syrup, and made myself some chamomile tea. I got in bed and RESTED. Rest is very important. I also listened to frequency music that is made to help boost the immune system, as I was resting in bed. Deep breaths. Woke up the next day feeling much better, throat thing gone, more energy. Nipped it! Woo!

Do you have an arsenal of helpers on hand that help you prevent (or heal quickly) from the bacterial viral whatevers invaders that make it through your army (immune system)? I don't mean conventional stuff that numbs your nerves and masks symptoms. I mean the stuff that helps boost your immune system (elderberry, zinc, etc), the natural antimicrobials that kill the pests off (oregano oil), leaving you truly healed from the root. I usually find that if I utilize these helpers at the onset, it prevents coming down with something, or at least makes it short lived with less severe symptoms.

I've already seen a few posts in my social media feeds of people getting sick right now. Take care of yourselves; and if you're down with something, feel better very soon!

~

Find me elsewhere:
website: http://www.nancynavene.com/
GAB: https://gab.ai/nancynavene
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/nancynavene
IG: https://www.instagram.com/nancynavene/

Sort:  

Congratulations @nancynavene! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47