You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing the First Steem Clinic "Air-Clinic"

in #health7 years ago

Wow @valorforfreedom. I'm so glad I could help you out today over there at the clinic. It was sure nice having you around with your motivational energy. We had to work hard.

Ahem! I need them apples too. Next time include mine in your budget. Lolx. See yah!

For others that are still hanging around waiting. Better join the air-clinic. You don't even have to leave your house to seek a doctor's advice.

Cheers!

#BERSERKERS!

#AIR-CLINIC

Sort:  

100%

I hate visiting doctors.

Now I can just speak with one (who is also my friend).

Can't get better.

Glad to hear that we could assist you bro..
Stay strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51