You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dynamic Energies of the Body - Pitta Vata and Kapha and Intermittent Fasting practices

in #health5 years ago

Ayurveda is very popular in India and now it's getting popular in the west too.
I have never done a 24 hr fasting, My maximum fasting time has gone upto 18 hrs and I see it does help, but I see that 18Hr window sometimes give me some problems so now I do not exceed the 15 Hr window.
And in your case I can imagine with your little one around it will be the most challenging thing.
I have done the cleansing couple of times, by following a certain type of a diet and it has really been very helpful, may be I will put up on it some time.
Well in India too it's the same, this is becoming a big time business and so many are getting into it making it so commercial and then you really wonder how much of it is genuine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52