INSPIRATION - The look in the mirror!

in #health6 years ago

Do you know what the biggest motivator is, to stick to my healthy diet and my exercises?!
The way I feel and the look in the mirror!!!
 
 

When I was younger, people around me wanted me to believe, that getting older means having overweight and lots of sicknesses...turning 40 this year!!! I feel great and look great! 

Did I miss something???? 

That coincidence??? 

Course  not!!!! The combination of plantbased diet, regulary fitness and a  lifelust mindset are essential for a happy and healthy life! 

Do I try to convince others to change their diet or weights?

Not anymore. I just live it and the questions coming alone!

Let me know in the comments  how you like that post and  @ someone who would love that inspiration .  

Thanks for your follow, upvote, & resteem, if you do like this post!

You want more inspirations?  Then I suggest to follow me! Also let me know what more you are interested in, so I can make posts out of that! THANKS :-)  

To never miss such an inspiring post - quick follow me here on steemit! @nadinehagen78  

 Lets also connect on :  >>> Facebook >>> Instagram >>> Youtube


Sort:  

Wow, you look terrific!

Sadly, in our day and age, obesity and lack of fitness is prevalent in our teens and young adults and not just a concern for the elderly.

Thank you and sadly you are so right. here on tenerife I see so many overweight kids. There is much more education needed regarding how to eat healthy.

@nadinehagen - Thank-you for doing such a great job in filling that educational vacuum / niche, for that you have my support.

No expongas tanto al sol, cuidado con los rayos ultra violeta..es dañino para la piel

the sun is only bad if you overdo it and get sunburned . Human beeings need sun for Vitamin D and most skin cancers are caused from the unhealthy sunlotion and other bodylotions but NOT from sun. There is many studies out there who can prove that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43