You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect's of sugar on Our Mood.

in #health6 years ago

Yup, I've seen the effects of sugar with my nieces and nephews, they're all over the place. We're talking about sugar but there is also a study? that like sugar, cheese is also as addictive as cocaine. Thanks for the info.

Sort:  

cheese is also as addictive as cocaine

!!!!!

This I must check out! Nice to have you drop by, great username :)

Haha thanks! I've been checking out documentaries recently like "What the Health", there they largely associate diabetes with eating meat rather than sugar. But sugar is definitely bad, one thing I notice when I consume too much, my memory suddenly goes bad. The information there is shocking if all true.

Thanks for a recommendation for something to watch, I did see that title but didn't watch it :) Imagine all the things we don't know yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65