The benefits of durian fruit for healthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

image


Durian fruit is to help launch the digestive system, helps control blood pressure, nourish the cardiovascular system, overcome insomnia, prevent cancer, prevent anemia, help maintain bone health, reduce cough, lose weight, and also as a natural aphrodisiac


Vote & Reblog

@muhammadrizal

Sort:  

WOW.. AMAZING.. i love this fruit very much..

I think I've seen a guy on travel channel eating one of these

Durian fruit It is suitable we eat when traveling

I love this fruit. It doesn't smell very nice but is sweet and tasty. I love your posts about tropical fruits. I will upvote this post and resteem it so my few followers can also read about them.

Thanks,
@steemitph

Thanks brother @steemitph

This fruit is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51