You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Are Putting Poison In Your Fuckin Food And Monsanto Bitch Ass Is Responsible (VIDEO)

in #health7 years ago

Really sorry about your friend :(

I experimented with veganism once. I was actually pretty committed, but it turns out that I have a GI disorder that does not play well with fiber. But before I discovered that salads were the enemy, I learned that industrial agriculture is not a vegan's friend. If you don't know your farmer personally and trust they're only using the best practices, you really might as well eat pop tarts.

Sort:  

Yo I was a vegan for two years and all I can do is laugh cause I'm back to eatin pop tarts lol. This post sadly has so much truth in it.

thank you and FACTS lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51