They Are Putting Poison In Your Fuckin Food And Monsanto Bitch Ass Is Responsible (VIDEO)

in #health7 years ago (edited)


YOU CANT EAT VEGAN

They are injecting your goddamn vegetables with steroids to make them unnaturally bigger. They even force the premature vegetable or fruit to appear riper than what it really is. The chemical that they are spraying to maintain the crops that you all eat from is called "Glyphosate". They just considered cancerous not too long ago on the news.

WHAT CAN WE DO?

Not a fuckin thing cuz they created seeds that pretty much only grow with the assistance of this fuckin dangerous chemical. 

CANT WE GROW OUR OWN GARDEN SOMEWHERE ELSE?

You can go to Germany where they banned the chemical.

WHAT WILL COMPOUND FILMS DO ABOUT IT?

EAT FUCKIN POP TARTS FOR FUCKING LIFE..OR UNTIL THEY BECOME CANCEROUS TOO!!!!!

WHY AM I CURSING SO MUCH?

MY FUCKING FRIEND DIED OF CANCER YESTERDAY. ;(



Sort:  

My condolences to you. I have lost friends and family to cancer. I'm a life time gardeners and hope to die that way. This guy has the best abvice to avoid cancer.

yessir

This needs to be shared with everybody.. I'm gonna bump this as much as I cam

fire title!!!

I couldn't say it any better lol

Condolences..and the sad part about the vegan craze is that its catching like wild fire as some sort miracle diet devoid of creulty to another life..I hate to say it but its just not that simple and couldn't be more further from the truth.

Did the meat and dairy industry pay you for stating something like that?

you sound no better then a PETA representative.

smh

shit I wish..I only made a dollar off this LMAO

Really sorry about your friend :(

I experimented with veganism once. I was actually pretty committed, but it turns out that I have a GI disorder that does not play well with fiber. But before I discovered that salads were the enemy, I learned that industrial agriculture is not a vegan's friend. If you don't know your farmer personally and trust they're only using the best practices, you really might as well eat pop tarts.

Yo I was a vegan for two years and all I can do is laugh cause I'm back to eatin pop tarts lol. This post sadly has so much truth in it.

thank you and FACTS lol

Hey man, so sorry to hear about your friend. Cancer sucks for sure. I'm going organic as much as I can. In fact I just finished an Organic Chocolate Stout. :-)

Its not just glyphosate, even though this is one of the bigger problems. People consume way too much poisenous sh.it often without even knowing. You can't even get the very healthy stuff anywhere without it either being poisoned by heavy metals, fertilizers and/or pesticides. If you don't have your own greenhouse big enough to support your familiy and a fresh water fountain to water your plants, your are basically doomed to eat sh.it. So more than 99% of people on earth eat sh.it everyday. This stuff accumulates in your liver and fat cells and can be proven in your blood and even in the fkin RAIN to some small extend!

Pesticides on fruits and vegetables are the least concerning when it comes to eating healthy. You'd better off eating non-organic fruits and vegetables, than eating the standard american diet loaded with meat, dairy, oils, processed junks, etc.

ok, I feel you to a certain degree.. processed meats, ugh..

American diet? what the hell is that?

cheeseburgers and onion rings?

what's more amazing to me is watching vegans, vegetarians.. ya be jumping into a conversation just to preach about your disgust for food and it makes ya look worst then these guys...

Just saying

Wow thank u for the info smh...

This is horrible! My condolences to you losing your friend to cancer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45