You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines : Because I Refused To Be Vaccinated I Never Held My Twin Nieces - Today I Cuddle Them For The First Time! =)

in #health7 years ago

Sorry, but I don't understand. There is no scientific proof that vaccines represent any kind of significant danger, while there is tremendous evidence showing their benefit. I would not let anyone that has not been vaccinated near my newborn children.

Sort:  

I'm with you bro.

Knowledge is a process... it takes time to learn and we need compassion to speed that process up! Upvoted and followed! =)

you are so wrong.

Knowledge is a process... it takes time to learn and we need compassion to speed that process up! Upvoted and followed! =)

Thank you for you comment! I appreciate having different opinions in my posts... My research and life experience have led me to a different conclusion. If you are interested in learning more there are many links in my post and in the links for further research... I believe in free and open discussion about all topics because that is how we learn! If you would like to discuss this further please contact me on steemit.chat! Upvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51