You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Health - How to lose weight

in #health6 years ago

Very cool post! For me I was able to lose 17 lbs in 20 days, and then another 3 over another 5 days. It was pretty awesome. I went from eating chips, ice cream, junk food, and maybe 1 serving of veggies a day, to cutting all that food out, and eating 10 to 12 servings of veggies a day. I ate like every 2.5 to 3 hours, like a snack would be a hard boiled egg with a handful of almonds. But I also upped my workout big time. 4 days a week at the gym 1 to 1.25 hrs each time. basketball twice a week and country dancing one sometimes twice a week. I got 8 hours of sleep each night and drank a ton of water. It was pretty cool! I had a cheat day if I wanted. I kept that up for quite awhile. Then decided I love food too much to give up some of my favorite, and fell back into old habits. LOL But I always know at least for my body what I need to do if I want to ever trim down. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64