You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Was Dieting Wrong 0-0

in #health7 years ago

Hey @suerisue, this is the situation that I'm going through too. As I was reading the post, I thought to myself "Wow, you and me could be the same people"

I've always had trouble balancing exercise and dieting. Dieting is the HARDEST for me. I skip meals and go exercising intensely. Then next thing I know my body wants to eat EVERYTHING. I'm also to the point where I have to exercise everyday or I won't be happy. Usually when school starts, then everything goes downhill because I have no time to exercise. Hopefully this school semester I can make time for exercise and diet.

I learned no matter how much you exercise, if you don't eat right then you won't see the results you want. I'm still trying discipline myself so that I can get everything balanced, but it's a little difficult for me.

I will definitely keep working hard at it though. Thank you for your post and keep it up!!!!

Sort:  

hahaha i learned that people like us need to just take it easy !!! Yes eating unhealthy will not give you the results in the long run. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44