Sort:  

3 days? Thats awesome! I am going to try 3 days next time but I don't know if I would've made it this time.. I am trying to work my way up to a week eventually.. And im in no hurry to get to the week right now so it may take years lol.

I find after 24 hours you no longer feel hungry. Drink clean water. Make sure you don't get stressed, that takes energy. Remember, your brain is the number one consumer of energy in your body. That's why fasting is often associated with practices such as meditation and yoga. Wanna do a collaborative Steemian fast? I'm in if you are.

I would definitely be down to do a collaborative fast! I don't know how we would even get something like that started but I do think it would be a cool initative for people and then they wouldn't feel like they are doing the fast all alone. Lets figure something out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64