How I Lost 40 Pounds With This Super Fat Burning Drink

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I had been trying to lose weight for a long time, but dieting and exercising was only helping me at at a very, very slow pace. I really wanted to get to my goal weight faster and had begun looking for other solutions. At that point, my mom told me about this super fat burning drink. I was skeptical at first but I decided to try it as I really wanted to see results. As soon as I started drinking the super fat burning drink, I noticed it had really helped me eliminate excess weight and speed up my metabolism.

I feel the fat burning drink helped me drop weight since it speeds up my metabolism and helps me lose stubborn belly fat. I take the drink twice a day. I make a big batch and drink half in the morning and half at night.

I usually make a new batch at night. I take the night time drink before going to bed. I take the morning drink as soon as I wake up before eating breakfast. I then do my morning exercises or a jog, take a shower and have breakfast.

The recipe below makes 2 glass fulls. I drink half (1 glass) in the morning and the other half (1 glass) at night. I mix it in a blender and add ice cubes. For the second drink the ingredients seperate so I reblend it and add more ice. You don’t have to add the ice but I I feel the ice it tastes better as I like cold drinks better than hot ones.

Sandra 210 170 before and after.jpg

Ingredients

  • 2 – cups of water
  • 1 – Lemon
  • 1 – Lime
  • Handful of parsley
  • Handful of cilantro
  • 4 teaspoons - of Apple Cider Vinegar
  • Dash of powder Cayenne Pepper
  • Grate a small amount of ginger
  • Note: add ice if desired

Recipe

In a blender add 2 cups of water. Squeeze the juice of the lemon and the lime and add to water. Take a handful of parsley and cilantro, wash and remove any long stems. Add parsley and cilantro to water. Add 4 teaspoons of apple cider vinegar. Add a dash of Cayenne Pepper powder to water. Grate a small amount of Ginger and add to water (just a small amount as Ginger is spicy).

I add all the ingredients to the blender with the water and blend until smooth. I then add ice and blend. I save half in the refrigerator for either the morning or night and drink the other half. When I drink the second half that I saved it separates so I reblend and add ice again.

I swear by this drink. Since I started using it I lost 40 pounds. I also try to eat right and exercise, but it wasn't until I added the fat burner drink that I started to see real results. In my pictures above the picture where I was fatter was taken in November and the thinner picture in May. In 6 months I lost a total of 40 pounds. I still have 25 pounds I want to lose but adding the drink really helped. I will post updated pictures once I lose the remaining 25 pounds.

Sort:  

I'm dazzled with your story. I hope I finally found a solution for my extra pounds. You look amazing!

Thank you. You should do great with this drink.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thank you, this is my first post I will upvote and follow you.

@Moondrop is my sister and I am here with her in Miami visiting her. She 's making me drink it with her every day.

Thank you so much. You will lose weight. Keep it up. Post your progress.

Congratulations @moondrop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58