You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health factor: our closest treat

in #health6 years ago

Very good post, and great job giving alternative drinks. I have an alternative drink I should write about, and drink more often. I have been successful in eliminating soft drinks in the past, but currently drink them regularly which is definitely bad for my health. Hope your day is fantastic and soft drink free. :)

Sort:  

Yes my day is going well , a big thanks to you for your time you created in comenting on my post . thank you because am new here and would really need help

I am new as well, and you are welcome.

Thank you.... So how did you get to increase your reputation that fast??

Trust me, I don't really have any tricks, nor am I well versed in how this all works. It's been about 2 weeks and I have just been writing posts and making comments. I joined mostly for fun and to just see what it was like. It's going pretty good so far. Good luck!

Thanks alot for your help , so maybe ill start posting more info and comenting on others peoples post ....thanks for the help i would really eant to know you better are you on face book?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14