Weightloss body transformation

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody

The last 6 weeks I have been in my weigtloss Journey. Im still detoxing my body by drinking a 100% organic detox tea all plant base medicinal herbs. The most amazing tea I have come across.
From being a bit overweight, dealing with stress, and anxiousness. Everything has changed for me.
I have changed my eating habits, my cravings for sweets have faded away, my anxious over eating has stopped.
I am so grateful for this Te divina detox tea that im taking because it has helped me feel amazing. My mood and energy is balance. I feel happier, energetic, and alive. Prior to detox, I was having a foggy brain, super tired, and my stress level at probably 9 or 10.
I can focus, think better, and my day is more productive and organized.
I homeschool a 5yr old, 3, and a 2yr old babies. I feel that im more productive with my kiddos. I can get my chores done without feeling super stress, I can do my youtube videos without feeling overwhelmed. I can go on and on.
If you are looking into detoxing your body , your gut, your want to reset that button to begin a healthy lifestyle. Go ahead do it. You wont regret it. All you need is the initiative and motivation to do so. Your not alone. If you want to learn more about my detox tea comment below. Or Go to my link in bio. I am here to help. And tell you that you can do this. Stay focus, motivated, and make your health a priority. God bless.

Thank you for stopping by

I lost 22lbs in 4weeks...im still in progress...fit mom working to get there.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mommajessyvlog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mommajessyvlog! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57