You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 48 hours WITHOUT food

in #health6 years ago

I learned a lot about Ramadan when I was in the military and in Iraq. It really was a quite amazing to see so many people fasting for so long. I am excited for you because Ramadan is coming soon and you will enjoy the benefits of fasting as well. :) Thanks for the resteem my friend.

Sort:  

My friend . Can you kindly make a post about my resteeming service and another post about our friendship please...

remind me and I will try to get one done this weekend. But I need more info. What are the costs? how many followers do u have? Are u upvoting as well? I need all the details my friend ;)

Hi bro.
Only resteeming
My followers are now 1080 and increasing day after day as a nice quite stream flow
My fees are only 0.02 SBD OR 0.02 STEEM
I will resteem 3 to 5 posts from his own writings each time the stemian is asking for the service.
Thats all

Thank you

I think the problem is that you are actually too cheap. People think that it is not a good service because the price is so low. I think you should charge atleast 0.05 per resteem. That is a really fair price and it makes it more worth it for you to do your service. Also if you resteem more than one post then your are cutting into your own profits because people will only need to use you twice a week instead of everyday (if they are posting daily). I really think you have a good idea being a real person who resteems, I just think you are doing it for way to cheap.

Hey.
Yes my fees are cheap 0.02 to help others to spreadvtheir names and i to have real friends on long run not only walk in coustemers.
Take as an example you. Shela. Anakrli. Turnviuor....etc
Yes i need desoertly the money to close my fatal loans but i have a principle in my life to help the poor bcz when i was rich i was mean and the hit i took from god forced ne to taste the poorness .... so i want to help... i need teal ftiends... money vomes and money goes but real friends are rare....

I hope i phrase it in good english . Plz forgive me for my weak english

From my exp. Here thecresteeming service is beingvignored by 99% of membets asvtgeyvsay whyvshiukd i oay 0.5 or 1 sbd for such a non profitable service.

In my point of view.... i do servive to help and to spread and teally fro myvexp. Only the real members will use it.

Look to yourself how many times you sent me 0.02 sbd to resteem and upvote others to help them.... many times..

I fo now the same by resteeming 3 to 5 posts .... I enjoy jow helpibg others. ..

I do not know when i will die but i know onevyhing i am very happy now for helping others even i am BROKE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67