You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Week Health Challenge (Win up to 560 Steem)

in #health7 years ago

Hello again! I said I might consider join this challenge. And maybe I will.I read again and seen that if we're not up for the next challenge we can stop.so, this is it if you dont have time. I have a question though: 1post/week for that weekly challenge its minimal? I mean, we can post several photos for the contest or only one? If we can post many, all of them are considered for selection?or just the first one? :d thank you in advance!

Sort:  

Hey @missdeli, you can do just one week of the challenge if you want or all of them. For this week's challenge you need only post one recipe but if you'd like to post more then you can - they will all be up for consideration :)

Ok. Then I'm in too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32