You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making my ORIGINAL RECIPE of Immune-Boosting FIRE CIDER 🔥🌶️

in #health5 years ago

Yes and no! It's late but this is my usual hour to go to sleep so I'm fine. I need to get myself out of the couch, then up on the stairs and then to bed. It seems such a long way. :))) So I'm staying at the couch a little more, gather my energy to go upstairs. :p what time is to you? AND how was your trip to Europe? I FORGOT!!! Where are my photos? I wrote you to take some, did you? :)

Sort:  

Yess I took some pictures but I haven’t gotten around to posting them here, I have posted a few on Instagram (also @jeffjagoe).. I need to catch up on my STEEMin’! It’s about 3:30pm right now... just enjoying a lazy Sunday afternoon :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65